DYING (while watching a badly written soap opera scene…not surprising that a soap opera would make me want to die )

Posted: December 4, 2012 in bipolar, LIFE

Dying…

I am.

Dying to dance

In a floral sundress

To move somewhere, move on

Dying to breath and

not hurt while at it

Dying with longing

To go home

Find Home

Dying o learn

To worship

Dying to be Held

To be broken down

Dying to scream

And run wild.

Dying to be kissed

To just live…

This time.

 

Playlist:

AC DC- Highway To Hell

Comments
  1. Gledwood says:

    What soap opera are you talking about? The only TV serieses I watch are Downton Abbey and Dallas… and look what happened there ~ JR kicked the bucket last week. And if you’re on foreign shores and do follow Downton I suppose I shouldn’t spoil it because we’ve already seen series 3 here and SOMEONE kicks the can there too…………. 🙂 😦 😉

    • Freddie says:

      Twas one of those Latin American soap operas: caught it halfway so don’t know the name and i doubt i’d be able to pronounce it anyway.
      I love Downton Abbey *i particularly like the theme song*- i’m on the 2nd season though.
      Thanks for visiting:-)

Leave a comment